Atlanta City Council
55 Trinity Ave, Atlanta, Georgia 30303
404-330-6030, atlantacouncil@atlantaga.gov

Kasim Reed, Mayor
404-330-6100, fax: 404-658-6893, mayorreed@atlantaga.govvisit website

Ivory Lee Young, City Council – Dist. 3 (N of Fair and W of Walker/Nelson/Elliott)
404-330-6046, ilyoung@atlantaga.govvisit website

Cleta Winslow, City Council – Dist. 4 (E of Walker/Nelson/Elliott and everything S of Fair)
404-330-6047, cwinslow@atlantaga.govvisit website

Michael Julian Bond (At-Large, Post 1)
404-330-6770, mbond@atlantaga.gov

Mary Norwood (At-Large, Post 2)
404-330-6302, mnorwood@atlantaga.gov

Andre Dickens (At-Large, Post 3)
404-330-6041, adickens@atlantaga.gov

Ceasar Mitchell, City Council President
404-330-6052, ccmitchell@atlantaga.govvisit website

County/State Representatives
Fulton County Commissioner Joan Garner (District 6)
joan.garner@fultoncountyga.gov,  404-612-8226

State of GeorgiaRepresentative Pat Gardner (House District 57)
pat@patgardner.org, 404-873-6208, www.patgardner.org

State of Georgia Representative Mable Thomas (House District 56)
ablemabledistrict56@gmail.com, 404-692-3410, www.ablemable.com

Senator Nan Orrock (Senate District 36)
nan.orrock@senate.ga.gov, 404-463-8054

Atlanta Police (Zone 5) – Always Call 911 to Report Crime!

Atlanta Fire Department #1 – 404-658-7412

Code Enforcement and Submitting Issues

Trash Collection & Recycling /Potholes/Traffic Light Outages – 404.330.6333, publicworks@atlantaga.gov

Community Recycling Centers – Old Fourth Ward, 2nd Saturday of the month (paper shredding, styrofoam, etc.)

Find out more about the Atlanta pools and rec centers, like Washington Park 2mi West of CH and join online!

PARKatlanta – 404-330-6501 – parking issues on public property

Watershed Management – 404-658-6500

Driver’s License/Tag

  • Fulton County Tag Office – 141 Pryor St., Atlanta, Ga  30303, (404) 730-6100, M-F 8am-4:30pm

Voter Information

Municode

City of Atlanta Business License – more info under Zoning & Permits on this site as well

Forming a GA Corporation

Invest Atlanta Small Business Information and Loans